Prestige Flowers - Christmas Order

130 of 302 Prestige Flowers reviews

I ordered two bouquets of flowers, one for a new baby and one Christmas bouquet to arrive during the week before Christmas. They were delivered by the postman in a box. The Christmas bouquet ( I had paid for the medium bunch) was appalling and the flowers lasted barely 3 days. I had paid for the glass vase, which was about six inches tall and was totally not suitbale for the flowers ordered.

The baby bouquet was for a client - heaven knows what it was like!

I have written to complain sending photographs of the flowers but other than an acknowledgement email have had no further response from the company.

I should have read the reviews about Prestige Flowers on the internet, I certainly will not be using them again!

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment Private message author

More Review Details

Discounts and Special Offers
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy

  • What I liked
      No items
  • What I disliked
    • Prestige flowers

Reason of review:
Bad quality
Product or service
Prestige Flowers Christmas Bouquet
Review category
Flowers / Florist
review #774143
Had an experience with Prestige Flowers? Submit review ›
Helpful? 2 Yes 2 0 No 0
Had the same issue 1 Yes 1
130 of 302 Prestige Flowers reviews
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in

Post a comment to start a discussion.

Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Prestige Flowers. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Prestige Flowers.
Filing a new complaint about
×